Gregg Satterlee

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2013

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

2nd

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2013

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

5th

Apr21

Sunday, 21 April 2013

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

15th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2013

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

2nd

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2013

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

2nd

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

19th

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2013

Roaring Knob Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

6th

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2013

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 2

3rd

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2013

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

23rd

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2013

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

8th

Oct18

Friday, 18 October 2013

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 6

6th

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2013

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3

8th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events38
  • Wins9
  • Top 521
  • Top 1028
Keyser Manufacturing
Classic Ink
Integra Racing Shocks
Rocket Chassis
All About Wraps
Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic
Hooker Harness
Simpson Race Products
Diversified Machine Inc
Bulldog Rear Ends
Keizer Wheels
Wiles Racing
VP Race Fuels
Afco Racing
Racing Optics
LAZ Fab Pit Sockets
Robby Allen Enterprises
MyRacePass