Gregg Satterlee

Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2016

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

24th

Feb6

Saturday, 06 February 2016

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

7th

Feb7

Sunday, 07 February 2016

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 3

7th

Feb8

Monday, 08 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

20th

Feb9

Tuesday, 09 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

Feb10

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

5th

Feb11

Thursday, 11 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

19th

Feb13

Saturday, 13 February 2016

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Feb14

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2016

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1

5th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

3rd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Oshkosh, WI

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

14th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2016

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

5th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2016

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 5

3rd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3

DNS

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

1st

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

16th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

32nd

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2016

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 2

3rd

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Race Stats

  • Events7
  • Wins1
  • Top 51
  • Top 101
Keyser Manufacturing
Classic Ink
Integra Racing Shocks
Rocket Chassis
All About Wraps
Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic
Hooker Harness
Simpson Race Products
Diversified Machine Inc
Bulldog Rear Ends
Keizer Wheels
Wiles Racing
VP Race Fuels
Afco Racing
Racing Optics
LAZ Fab Pit Sockets
Robby Allen Enterprises
MyRacePass