Gregg Satterlee

Mar5

Sunday, 05 March 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Georgetown Speedway

Georgetown, DE

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Hagerstown Speedway

Hagerstown, MD

Apr30

Sunday, 30 April 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Marion Center Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

7th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

41ST ANNUAL JIM DUNN MEMORIAL

5th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

25th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

24th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

6th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HISTORIC 100 - NIGHT 1

8th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PENSKE SHOCKS HEAT 1

3rd

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Clinton County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2023

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

1st

Jun13

Tuesday, 13 June 2023

Path Valley Speedway Park

Appalachian Mountain Speedweek

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

11th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

4th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

FIRECRACKER 100 A-MAIN

4th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

1st

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

AUTISM AWARENESS 50

7th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

1st

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug24

Thursday, 24 August 2023

Georgetown Speedway

Stockley Speed & Supply Super Late Models

MELVIN JOESPH MEMORIAL A-MAIN

8th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN 1 | RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

18th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER A-MAIN

15th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep7

Thursday, 07 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE - GROUP A

12th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE - GROUP A

20th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

10th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Marion Center Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Marion Center Speedway

Marion Center, PA

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Bedford Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Dec31

Sunday, 31 December 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Next Event

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events38
  • Wins9
  • Top 521
  • Top 1028
Keyser Manufacturing
Classic Ink
Integra Racing Shocks
Rocket Chassis
All About Wraps
Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic
Hooker Harness
Simpson Race Products
Diversified Machine Inc
Bulldog Rear Ends
Keizer Wheels
Wiles Racing
VP Race Fuels
Afco Racing
Racing Optics
LAZ Fab Pit Sockets
Robby Allen Enterprises
MyRacePass