Gregg Satterlee

Feb6

Thursday, 06 February 2014

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2014

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2014

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

21st

Feb10

Monday, 10 February 2014

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

6th

Feb11

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

19th

Feb13

Thursday, 13 February 2014

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Feb14

Friday, 14 February 2014

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2014

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DAY A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr5

Saturday, 05 April 2014

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

2nd

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

1st

May24

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

1st

May31

Saturday, 31 May 2014

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

1st

Jul2

Wednesday, 02 July 2014

Roaring Knob Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug8

Friday, 08 August 2014

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 2

6th

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2014

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

18th

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2014

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep25

Thursday, 25 September 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

11th

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

16th

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

11th

Oct4

Saturday, 04 October 2014

Dixie Speedway

Woodstock, GA

Oct17

Friday, 17 October 2014

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 1

2nd

Oct18

Saturday, 18 October 2014

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct25

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Model

FEATURE

3rd

Race Stats

  • Events7
  • Wins1
  • Top 51
  • Top 101
Keyser Manufacturing
Classic Ink
Integra Racing Shocks
Rocket Chassis
All About Wraps
Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic
Hooker Harness
Simpson Race Products
Diversified Machine Inc
Bulldog Rear Ends
Keizer Wheels
Wiles Racing
VP Race Fuels
Afco Racing
Racing Optics
LAZ Fab Pit Sockets
Robby Allen Enterprises
MyRacePass